Tina Turner…the Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll…

Sadness has hit hard this time: Tina Turner (Bach) has left this universe (May 24, 2023/Wednesday) and I find it hard to believe. Not because of Death per se’, but it came too suddenly. I wasn’t ready...Actually, no one was! but She was! Tina was ready and had been preparing herself for the exit from this universe.

I cried when I got the news…One of my Fans posted in one of my Fakebook groups, and I just stared at what she had written, in shock! I couldn’t believe it… Tina Tina you sure pulled a trick on us, your Fans, what a thing to do! Teasing aside, I am sill in shock… I don’t look at age, but the Queen could have lived beyond her 83, had she been in good health. It was just too much, poor sweetie! it’s always so difficult to accept these events, as a Fan. Imagine all her loved ones, and her sweet husband… Anyway, such is life, I guess.

LPeaceM

About In Peace and Unity...

Quite an unusual *Alien* from outer space, in this universe of thinking (and non thinking) *human beans*...(;o)* I am a Journalist (expert in Rock, Pop, and Jazz), also Radio, plus a DJ Special Guest...(in clubs and/or radio) Feel free to contact me if you are looking for an unusual DJ/artist: Rock and Contaminations (plus Electronic/Elektro House/and other musicalities) also for sophisticated aperitifs/happy hour events. d(*_*)b Most of all, though, I am a...dreamer! ~May you walk in sunshine... ~Dance in the moonlight, under the stars... Love Peace Music (my motto) always and forever...(what is 4ever?) the Princess of Rock salutes You...you...and U d(*_*)b (last updated 2017.11.19/Sun. a week after my beeday) Melody Fox d(*_*)b (aka the Princess of Rock and a Warrior of Light against all those who Fight) another nickname is: Blue Angel in Blue and/or Alien bug (coming from Syrius)
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment